Reviews

If you would like to add your own review, please visit AHS on Facebook.

Patient Reviews

Advanced Healthcare Solutions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Allie Kufrin
Allie Kufrin
2017-08-02T00:00:30+0000
First time there today due to vertigo and a pain in my neck/shoulder. It has only been a few hours but I'm already feeling tremendously better. I am so grateful after going to two doctors and getting no relief from them, Dr. Davis really helped me and I am so happy! Highly recommend, from setting the point to the very end, everyone was so kind and I really appreciated it!
Anita Krulic
Anita Krulic
2017-07-26T23:19:08+0000
After hearing rave reviews from my customers, I felt that I could benefit in a big way by becoming a patient here. With every visit, I'm feeling better...more energetic and less stressed. I will begin the nutritional part a week from today and I'm very excited about the results that the next couple of months will hold! Dr Davis is highly skilled and we are very lucky to have him in Jefferson. I have made a commitment to follow whatever he says 100% and I'm ecstatic about the prospect of feeling great again��
Kathi Chaplin Manning
Kathi Chaplin Manning
2017-06-14T22:23:51+0000
If you need a chiropractor, check out Dr. Davis! You'll love it!!!
Melissa Efantis
Melissa Efantis
2017-06-13T22:03:14+0000
A huge thank you to Dr. Davis! Having a broken foot and in a walking cast has left me "off kilter" and hurting! Thank you for the "re-alignment". It has really helped. My back and hip (and husband) thank you!
Kara Paxson
Kara Paxson
2017-05-08T14:24:35+0000
My family loves Dr Davis! My husband is a weight lifter and seriously injured his back a few years ago, Dr. Davis put him back together and he has had no residual issues from that injury. For me, aside from maintenance or little injuries and pulls, he has helped keep my body together and functioning during my last 2 pregnancies so that I could continue with our active lifestyle. My lower back takes a beating towards the end and adjustments with Dr Davis helped me stay comfortable and able to move. I saw him 2 days post partum with our last baby after an injury during delivery...he is amazing. I cannot sing his praises enough! He earned our forever business a few years ago when we were talking about all of his degrees and he told me that he studies every day...until he can fix everyone's pain and problems he will keep learning! That is a doctor I respect. Plus it's a bonus that he moved to a Jefferson office! �
Dustin Pal
Dustin Pal
2017-04-04T19:28:01+0000
Anthony J Wood
Anthony J Wood
2017-02-10T16:06:46+0000
Robin Fernberg
Robin Fernberg
2017-02-01T02:48:36+0000
Robert A Ivancic
Robert A Ivancic
2017-01-24T12:57:44+0000
I'm a very active person not to mention a avid bowler, bowling sometimes up to four or five times a week. About two weeks ago I noticed some discomfort in my left hip that progressively turned to chromic pain. I thought that my first option should be to seek out a D.O.'s opinion . After my initial D.O. visit I was diagnosed with a illiopsoas strain/fracture which in turn would require intensive out patient physical therapy . I in turn thought after a week of PT and sustained hip pain that bowling was over for weeks. Every time I tried to bowl I was in ungodly pain. Dr. Davis has maintained (successfully) my individual chronic pain of herniated, degenerative and arthritic joint conditions .So, while down and out, sulking in agonizing discomfort A light bulb went off; why not contact Dr. Davis . Low and behold a sustained injury I thought would plague the better part of a month was miraculously set on track in a day. What run of the muck, conglomerate medical professionals said would take many weeks and thousands of dollars to fix, Dr. Davis and AHS got back on track in a day. I am forever indebted to the honest, dedicated and miraculous Dr. Adam Davis and staff at Advanced Health Care Solutions. Thank you a million times over, you can't put a price on quality of life. Sincerely, Robert A. Ivancic IV
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
2017-01-10T15:00:59+0000
Julie Hibjan
Julie Hibjan
2016-12-17T01:09:31+0000
Dr. Adam Davis is my niece's husband~ He has studied for many, many years - now the brain to work his magic.......He is very sincere in his work and does work wonders in all he accomplishes.....He is the BEST Doctor you will every see, please do!
Kathryn Kane Watson
Kathryn Kane Watson
2016-11-20T15:07:50+0000
I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Davis is by far the best! He is very knowledgeable and does a thorough job. I have a complicated back, due to scoliosis, and he knows of several different ways to adjust it so I'm always leaving better than when I came in.
Kellie White Rettinger
Kellie White Rettinger
2016-10-05T11:35:24+0000
Janis Callaway
Janis Callaway
2016-10-02T14:46:15+0000
Christine Adkins
Christine Adkins
2016-08-26T23:39:00+0000
Martha Tuttle
Martha Tuttle
2016-08-20T20:43:30+0000
Dr. Davis and Dr. Rutz are awesome. His Natural Fit program has worked when others haven't or have stopped working. They're always good for conversation, encouragement or a bit of humor!
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2016-08-01T23:48:02+0000
Meg Kelner
Meg Kelner
2016-06-28T02:23:31+0000
Our sons (age 9 and 12) see Dr. Rutz and I cannot stress how great it has been for them to see him. Our youngest son had numerous tests done to try and figure out how why he was having stomach issues that were seriously affecting his quality of life for almost 5 years. Tests were run by his Pediatric doctor and by specialists (all very wonderful doctors). No one could figure out exactly what was wrong with him. All we knew was that he had a very sensitive stomach that sometimes prohibited him from eating and playing, and that he would randomly have a very upset stomach. There is no way to say this without sounding extreme: After the first visit with Dr. Rutz, our son steadily improved. A second follow up visit a month later was all it took for us to take the final jump to a markedly improved child. Gone were the stomach issues and irritability that came with it. It has been about three months now and the change is wonderful. Dr. Rutz did an excellent job putting our sons at ease and also thoroughly explained to me what was happening to cause the issues with our son. We have not had one single morning where our youngest has woken up sick or has had to be very careful with what he eats. To say that we are grateful really doesn't fully express how we feel. Dr. Davis has also helped both myself and my husband. We both have jobs that take their toll on our bodies in different ways, and we both have benefited from adjustments. I really appreciate knowing that our whole family can be taken care of with such a knowledgeable approach that improves our quality of living.
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
2016-06-09T20:34:38+0000
Laurie Dave Johnson
Laurie Dave Johnson
2016-05-03T02:49:12+0000
Dawn Koffel-Allison
Dawn Koffel-Allison
2015-12-22T19:43:35+0000
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
2015-10-16T19:09:26+0000
Chris Contenza
Chris Contenza
2015-09-30T03:13:03+0000
I have been going to Dr. Davis for a couple years and am so excited that he moved to Jefferson!! It makes it much easier for me to visit regularly for the excellent care provided by Dr. Davis. Do yourself a favor and visit his office!! You will not be disappointed.
Shawna Danielle
Shawna Danielle
2015-09-16T15:42:13+0000
Love coming to Dr.Davis have been going to him for over 10 years 🙂 I will follow him anywhere!
Bob Biggin
Bob Biggin
2015-08-19T23:58:07+0000
Sunday I got the flu real bad. Worst I've ever had. 4 days of being horribly sick, dehydrated and malnourished. Plus my rotator cuff was hurting from a previous injury. Went into Dr Davis's office feeling like I was on the brink of death, and after a basic chiro adjustment and some supplements (chrysanthemum), I felt like I was never sick in the first place. Almost forgot why I went in there. Now I feel 1,000% better. Dr. Davis truly has a gift. My holistic chiropractor, Dr. Jack Wise moved to FL, but referred me to Dr. Adam Davis. Both are talented healers, and I sure am lucky to have been referred to Advanced Healthcare Solutions.