Reviews

If you would like to add your own review, please visit AHS on Facebook.

Patient Reviews

Advanced Healthcare Solutions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jace Whitfield Hatcher
Jace Whitfield Hatcher
2017-11-28T23:08:40+0000
Ginny Preneta
Ginny Preneta
2017-11-17T11:06:29+0000
By far the best Chiropractor around! I can't say enough about how much he has helped me this past year with a nagging knee injury that required surgery! He has helped me more then my orthopedic and is always going above and beyond..... Plus he has an amazing staff as well!
Jordan Wiser
Jordan Wiser
2017-11-16T18:06:37+0000
Adam Davis is absolutely one of the most professional well rounded most knowledgeable people I have ever met. I have never met somebody that goes into the level of detail and care that he does and to me that type of care is absolutely second to none. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis for any chiropractic, fitness, or nutritional needs.
Kala Mullins
Kala Mullins
2017-09-08T00:35:06+0000
I was literally terrified of going to a chiropractor......he was so nice and understanding and gentle.. I'd recommend him a thousand times over! One of my biggest fears and he made it seem like a walk in the park. He's great!
Allie Kufrin
Allie Kufrin
2017-08-02T00:00:30+0000
First time there today due to vertigo and a pain in my neck/shoulder. It has only been a few hours but I'm already feeling tremendously better. I am so grateful after going to two doctors and getting no relief from them, Dr. Davis really helped me and I am so happy! Highly recommend, from setting the point to the very end, everyone was so kind and I really appreciated it!
Anita Krulic
Anita Krulic
2017-07-26T23:19:08+0000
After hearing rave reviews from my customers, I felt that I could benefit in a big way by becoming a patient here. With every visit, I'm feeling better...more energetic and less stressed. I will begin the nutritional part a week from today and I'm very excited about the results that the next couple of months will hold! Dr Davis is highly skilled and we are very lucky to have him in Jefferson. I have made a commitment to follow whatever he says 100% and I'm ecstatic about the prospect of feeling great again��
Kathi Chaplin Manning
Kathi Chaplin Manning
2017-06-14T22:23:51+0000
If you need a chiropractor, check out Dr. Davis! You'll love it!!!
Melissa Efantis
Melissa Efantis
2017-06-13T22:03:14+0000
A huge thank you to Dr. Davis! Having a broken foot and in a walking cast has left me "off kilter" and hurting! Thank you for the "re-alignment". It has really helped. My back and hip (and husband) thank you!
Kara Paxson
Kara Paxson
2017-05-08T14:24:35+0000
My family loves Dr Davis! My husband is a weight lifter and seriously injured his back a few years ago, Dr. Davis put him back together and he has had no residual issues from that injury. For me, aside from maintenance or little injuries and pulls, he has helped keep my body together and functioning during my last 2 pregnancies so that I could continue with our active lifestyle. My lower back takes a beating towards the end and adjustments with Dr Davis helped me stay comfortable and able to move. I saw him 2 days post partum with our last baby after an injury during delivery...he is amazing. I cannot sing his praises enough! He earned our forever business a few years ago when we were talking about all of his degrees and he told me that he studies every day...until he can fix everyone's pain and problems he will keep learning! That is a doctor I respect. Plus it's a bonus that he moved to a Jefferson office! �
Dustin Pal
Dustin Pal
2017-04-04T19:28:01+0000
Anthony J Wood
Anthony J Wood
2017-02-10T16:06:46+0000
Robin Fernberg
Robin Fernberg
2017-02-01T02:48:36+0000
Robert A Ivancic
Robert A Ivancic
2017-01-24T12:57:44+0000
I'm a very active person not to mention a avid bowler, bowling sometimes up to four or five times a week. About two weeks ago I noticed some discomfort in my left hip that progressively turned to chromic pain. I thought that my first option should be to seek out a D.O.'s opinion . After my initial D.O. visit I was diagnosed with a illiopsoas strain/fracture which in turn would require intensive out patient physical therapy . I in turn thought after a week of PT and sustained hip pain that bowling was over for weeks. Every time I tried to bowl I was in ungodly pain. Dr. Davis has maintained (successfully) my individual chronic pain of herniated, degenerative and arthritic joint conditions .So, while down and out, sulking in agonizing discomfort A light bulb went off; why not contact Dr. Davis . Low and behold a sustained injury I thought would plague the better part of a month was miraculously set on track in a day. What run of the muck, conglomerate medical professionals said would take many weeks and thousands of dollars to fix, Dr. Davis and AHS got back on track in a day. I am forever indebted to the honest, dedicated and miraculous Dr. Adam Davis and staff at Advanced Health Care Solutions. Thank you a million times over, you can't put a price on quality of life. Sincerely, Robert A. Ivancic IV
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
Heidi Kirsht-Sewell
2017-01-10T15:00:59+0000
Julie Hibjan
Julie Hibjan
2016-12-17T01:09:31+0000
Dr. Adam Davis is my niece's husband~ He has studied for many, many years - now the brain to work his magic.......He is very sincere in his work and does work wonders in all he accomplishes.....He is the BEST Doctor you will every see, please do!
Kathryn Kane Watson
Kathryn Kane Watson
2016-11-20T15:07:50+0000
I have been to many chiropractors and Dr. Davis is by far the best! He is very knowledgeable and does a thorough job. I have a complicated back, due to scoliosis, and he knows of several different ways to adjust it so I'm always leaving better than when I came in.
Kellie White Rettinger
Kellie White Rettinger
2016-10-05T11:35:24+0000
Janis Callaway
Janis Callaway
2016-10-02T14:46:15+0000
Christine Adkins
Christine Adkins
2016-08-26T23:39:00+0000
Martha Tuttle
Martha Tuttle
2016-08-20T20:43:30+0000
Dr. Davis and Dr. Rutz are awesome. His Natural Fit program has worked when others haven't or have stopped working. They're always good for conversation, encouragement or a bit of humor!
Nicole Long
Nicole Long
2016-08-01T23:48:02+0000
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
Bonnie Wojtowicz Sikora
2016-06-09T20:34:38+0000
Laurie Dave Johnson
Laurie Dave Johnson
2016-05-03T02:49:12+0000
Dawn Koffel-Allison
Dawn Koffel-Allison
2015-12-22T19:43:35+0000
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
Nicole Elizabeth McMillan
2015-10-16T19:09:26+0000